Gule's | Gule's Landbruk
Ole-Johnny Gule
Dagleg leiar
ole.johnny@gules.no
+47 913 06 809
Ingunn Gule Langeland
Reknskapsansvarleg
ingunn@gules.no
+47 401 05 468
Tor-Bjørn Kolltveit
Salgssjef Traktor
tor-bjorn@gules.no
+47 992 82 858
Harald Bruhjell
Driftssjef
harald@gules.no
+47 454 76 819
Eivind Rykkje
Deleansvarleg
eivind@gules.no
+ 47 908 88 324
Einar Flatabø
Butikkmedarbeidar, vikar
e-post
+47 404 94 563
Synne Gule
Ekstrahjelp butikk
e-post
tlf
Hallgeir Gule Kolltveit
Ekstrahjelp butikk
e-post
tlf
Johar Linga
Verkstad
e-post
+47 913 07 630
Jon Kristian Norheim
Verkstad
jon.kristian@gules.no
+47 404 78 958
Håvard Brurok
Verkstad
haavard@gules.no
+47 947 95 788
Johannes Rasmussen
Lærling Landbruksmekanikarfaget
e-post
tlf
Vilma Vence
Kontormedarbeidar vikar
ingunn@gules.no
+47 401 05 468
Storebø Bil og Traktor
Ingve Storebø
Dagleg leiar
post@sbt-tuning.no
+47 908 39 045
Egil Solberg
Mekanikar

+ 47 476 14 187
Simen Natås
Mekanikar

+ 47 917 07 895
Voss Kran og Maskinservice
Steinar Høgheim
Dagleg leiar
steinar@haugateigen.no
+ 47 975 38 346
Inge Fjellby
Mekanikar/ ansvarleg for Valtra?
inge@vosskm.no​
+47 957 46 923
Gule's 
firmapost@gules.no | Tlf. 56 55 53 19
Copyright @ 2017 Gule’s.  - Levert av Bukken AS